Music Together® Mixed Age (0-5)

Siobhan O'Malley, Director
Fieldston Area: Riverdale Society for Ethical Culture (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
03/24/20 - 05/26/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/24/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/24/20 9:30 AM
03/31/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 9:30 AM
04/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 9:30 AM
04/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 9:30 AM
04/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 9:30 AM
04/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 9:30 AM
05/05/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 9:30 AM
05/12/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 9:30 AM
05/19/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 9:30 AM
05/26/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 9:30 AM