Music Together® Mixed Age (0-5)

Kirsten Hopkins
Central Riverdale: Hebrew Institute of Riverdale: 3rd Floor, Room 6 (location map)
Sunday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
03/29/20 - 05/31/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/29/20    10:00 AM Sunday 03/29/20 10:00 AM
04/05/20    10:00 AM Sunday 04/05/20 10:00 AM
04/12/20    10:00 AM Sunday 04/12/20 10:00 AM
04/19/20    10:00 AM Sunday 04/19/20 10:00 AM
04/26/20    10:00 AM Sunday 04/26/20 10:00 AM
05/03/20    10:00 AM Sunday 05/03/20 10:00 AM
05/10/20    10:00 AM Sunday 05/10/20 10:00 AM
05/17/20    10:00 AM Sunday 05/17/20 10:00 AM
05/24/20    10:00 AM Sunday 05/24/20 10:00 AM
05/31/20    10:00 AM Sunday 05/31/20 10:00 AM