Music Together® Mixed Age (0-5)

Briana Brett
Inwood: Inwood Movement (location map)
Tuesday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
03/24/20 - 05/26/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/24/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 4:15 PM
03/31/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 4:15 PM
04/07/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 4:15 PM
04/14/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 4:15 PM
04/21/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 4:15 PM
04/28/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 4:15 PM
05/05/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 4:15 PM
05/12/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 4:15 PM
05/19/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 4:15 PM
05/26/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 4:15 PM