Music Together® Mixed Age (0-5)

Sandy Wilson
Inwood: Inwood Movement (location map)
Friday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
03/27/20 - 05/29/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/20    5:30 PM Friday 03/27/20 5:30 PM
04/03/20    5:30 PM Friday 04/03/20 5:30 PM
04/10/20    5:30 PM Friday 04/10/20 5:30 PM
04/17/20    5:30 PM Friday 04/17/20 5:30 PM
04/24/20    5:30 PM Friday 04/24/20 5:30 PM
05/01/20    5:30 PM Friday 05/01/20 5:30 PM
05/08/20    5:30 PM Friday 05/08/20 5:30 PM
05/15/20    5:30 PM Friday 05/15/20 5:30 PM
05/22/20    5:30 PM Friday 05/22/20 5:30 PM
05/29/20    5:30 PM Friday 05/29/20 5:30 PM