Canta y Baila Conmigo® (0-5)

Annette Cepero-Jimenez
Central Riverdale: Hebrew Institute of Riverdale: 3rd Floor, Room 6 (location map)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
03/30/20 - 06/01/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Take a journey into Spanish language and its cultures through the magical world of music. With Canta y Baila Conmigo™ , you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance and play along to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking countries.


Canta y Baila Conmigo® is a unique curriculum with dual, complimentary goals of music education and language immersion. Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo™ creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience.

While children are effortlessly absorbing and using the Spanish language, they engage—along with their grown-ups—in age-appropriate explorations of melody, rhythm, movement and instrument play that help nurture a strong foundation in music literacy.

Upcoming Meetings
03/30/20    4:00 PM Monday 03/30/20 4:00 PM
04/06/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/06/20 4:00 PM
04/13/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 4:00 PM
04/20/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 4:00 PM
04/27/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/27/20 4:00 PM
05/04/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/04/20 4:00 PM
05/11/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/11/20 4:00 PM
05/18/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/18/20 4:00 PM
05/25/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/25/20 4:00 PM
06/01/20    4:00 PM Monday 06/01/20 4:00 PM